Directory university college of medical sciences & G. T. B. Hospital



Download 1.84 Mb.
Page10/16
Date conversion03.02.2017
Size1.84 Mb.
1   ...   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...   16

OTHERS


Office

5302

Lab. Services

5310

Store

5311


DENTISTRY
UCMS CADRE


Name and designation

Telephone Nos.







e-mail address




of the faculty






















Residence

Mobile

Office































Dr. Namita Kalra

22357788

9958167711

2269,

nkalraucms@yahoo.com




n.kalra@ucms.ac.in




Prof. & Head







2218










hod.dentistry@ucms.ac.in



















Dr. Amit Khatri

95120-

9999954120

2221

khatri9804@rediffmail.com













Lecturer

2753505
















CHS CADRE








































Dr. V.N.V. Satish

22119181

9868399754

2221

drvnvsatish@rediffmail.com













Civil Asstt. Surgeon



















Dr. Pratima Prasad




9868437199

2221

pratimaprasad@rediffmail.com
















Civil Asstt. Surgeon



















OTHERS



















Minor O.T.










2221











DERMATOLOGY & STD.
UCMS CADRE


Name and designation

Telephone Nos.




e-mail address




of the faculty



















Residence

Mobile

Office

























Dr. Archana Singal

22373192

9868399590

2542

archanasingal@hotmail.com




archanasingal@gmail.com




Professor




9810033059













a.singal@ucms.ac.in



















Dr. Deepika Pandhi

26134615

9868399594

2594

deepikapandhi@rediffmail.com




d.pandhi@ucms.ac.in




Reader




9871006910



















Dr. Chander Grover

29834984

9818065653




chandergroverkubba@rediffmai







l.com




Lecturer






















c.grover@ucms.ac.in




CHS CADRE


































Dr. S.N. Bhattacharya

95120-

9899242802

2535

snbhattacharya@hotmail.com




s.bhattacharya@ucms.ac.in




Prof. & Head

4358708

9868399586










hod.dermatology@ucms.ac.in



















Dr. Vijay Gandhi

95120-

9810296835

2586

vj125@rediffmail.com




v.gandhi@ucms.ac.in




Asstt. Professor

2624467

9868399587
















NON-TEACHING


































Dr. A.K. Chatterjee

22721047

9810420404

2586

arun-c@hotmail.com










CMO, NFSG




9868399585










OTHERS



















Leprosy Clinic

2213

STD Clinic

2213
1   ...   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...   16


The database is protected by copyright ©www.dentisty.org 2016
send message

    Main page